top of page
Color Blocks

Meet Our Advisory Board

Ronald_Beghetto

Ronald A. Beghetto, PhD

Professor and Pinnacle West Presidential Chair

Mary Lou Fulton Teachers College

Arizona State University

Email: Ronald.Beghetto@asu.edu

ASU-logo
Kristen_Betts

Kristen Betts, EdD

Clinical Professor 

School of Education

Drexel University

Email: kbetts@drexel.edu

  • LinkedIn
David Cropley.jpg

David H. Cropley, PhD

Professor of Engineering Innovation

University of South Austrailia

Email: David.Cropley@unisa.edu.au

  • LinkedIn
Bonnie_Cramond

Bonnie Cramond, PhD

Professor Emeritus, Educational Psychology

College of Education 

University of Georgia

Email: bcramond@uga.edu

  • LinkedIn
Mariette.jpeg

Marietta Fourie, DEd

Senior Academic Developer 

Centre for Teaching & Learning

North-West University, South Africa

Email: Mariette.Fourie@nwu.ac.za

  • LinkedIn
Vlad_Glaveanu

Vlad Glăveanu, PhD

Professor

School of Psychology

Dublin City University

Email: vlad.glaveanu@dcu.ie

  • LinkedIn
James_Kaufman

James C. Kaufman, PhD

Professor, Educational Psychology

Neag School of Education

University of Connecticut

Email: james.kaufman@uconn.edu

  • LinkedIn
Kay_Kim

Kayung Hee (Kay) Kim, PhD

Professor, Educational Psychology

Graduate School of Education

The College of William and Mary

Email: kkim@wm.edu

  • LinkedIn
James Ogunleye

James Ogunleye, PhD

Professor and Director of Studies

AIM Centre for Innovation and Enterprise

AIM London

Email: oj08@hotmail.com

  • LinkedIn
Pete.jpeg

Pete Ophoven, MS

Strategic IT Consultant and Adjunct Faculty

Bellevue College

 

Email: pete@peteophoven.com

  • LinkedIn
Puccio Head shot Blue Blazer[21].jpg

Gerard Puccio, PhD

SUNY Distinguished Professor

Creativity & Change Leadership Department

​Buffalo State University

Email: PUCCIOGJ@BuffaloState.edu

  • LinkedIn
  • LinkedIn
MarkRunco.jpg

Mark A. Runco, PhD

Director of Creativity Research & Programming

Southern Oregon University

Email: runcom@sou.edu

  • LinkedIn
Sautner.photo.png

Kerry Sautner, EdD

Kerry Sautner, Ed.D.
President & CEO
Eastern State Penitentiary Historic Site, Inc.

 ksautner@easternstate.org

  • LinkedIn

Gerard Puccio, PhD

SUNY Distinguished Professor & Department Chair

Creativity & Change Leadership

Buffalo State University

  • LinkedIn
Jeff_Westphal

Jeff Westphal

Special Advisor to the FRC Director

Jeff is the Founder of both Mosaic™ and 

and the MeaningSphere® platforms to enable 

intrinsically meaningful learning and work.

https://jeffwestphal.org

  • LinkedIn
Color Blocks
bottom of page