Color Blocks

Meet Our Advisory Board

Ronald_Beghetto

Ronald A. Beghetto, PhD

Professor and Pinnacle West Presidential Chair

Mary Lou Fulton Teachers College

Arizona State University

Email: Ronald.Beghetto@asu.edu

ASU-logo
Kristen_Betts

Kristen Betts, EdD

Clinical Professor 

School of Education

Drexel University

Email: kbetts@drexel.edu

  • LinkedIn
Bonnie_Cramond

Bonnie Cramond, PhD

Professor Emeritus, Educational Psychology

College of Education 

University of Georgia

Email: bcramond@uga.edu

  • LinkedIn
Mariette.jpeg

Marietta Fourie, DEd

Senior Academic Developer 

Centre for Teaching & Learning

North-West University, South Africa

Email: Mariette.Fourie@nwu.ac.za

  • LinkedIn
Vlad_Glaveanu

Vlad Glăveanu, PhD

Associate Professor

Head, Department of Psychology

Webster University Geneva

Email: vlad.glaveanu@dcu.ie

  • LinkedIn
James_Kaufman

James C. Kaufman, PhD

Professor, Educational Psychology

Neag School of Education

University of Connecticut

Email: james.kaufman@uconn.edu

  • LinkedIn
Kay_Kim

Kay Kim, PhD

Professor, Educational Psychology

Graduate School of Education

The College of William and Mary

Email: kkim@wm.edu

  • LinkedIn
James Ogunleye

James Ogunleye, PhD

Professor and Director of Studies

AIM Centre for Innovation and Enterprise

AIM London

Email: oj08@hotmail.com

  • LinkedIn
Pete_Ophoven

Pete Ophoven, MS

Strategic IT Consultant and Adjunct Faculty

Bellevue College

 

Email: pete@peteophoven.com

  • LinkedIn
Kerry_Sautner

Kerry Sautner, EdD

Chief Learning Officer

National Constitution Center

Email: ksautner@constitutioncenter.org

  • LinkedIn
Color Blocks